Vorstand SSKV



 

Zentralpräsdent SSKV

Michael Giger
Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten

Tel. P.: 032 675 79 70
Mobile: 079 240 63 05
E-Mail: giger@sskv.ch

Vizepräsdent 1

Daniel Mühlemann
Hangiweg 25
3214 Ulmiz

Tel. P.: 026 684 01 79
E-Mail: muehlemann@sskv.ch

Sportpräsident

Jan Fritsch
Hüslimattstrasse 1
4132 Muttenz

Tel. P.: 061 461 83 49
Mobile: 078 614 04 95
E-Mail: fritsch@sskv.ch

Vizepräsident 2

Ueli Dierauer
St. Gallerstrasse 76
9500 Wil

Tel. P.: 071 912 19 28
Mobile: 079 634 49 24
E-Mail: dierauer@sskv.ch

Vize Sportpräsident

Hans Matzinger
Mühlebachstrasse 42
8800 Thalwil

Tel. P.: 0049 7765 9189801
Mobile: 079 773 34 39
E-Mail: matzinger@sskv.ch

Pressechef

Roland Wellinger
Hochfeldenstrasse 17a
8173 Neerach

Tel. P.: 044 858 19 94

E-Mail: wellinger@sskv.ch

Kassierin

Binia Giger
Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten



E-Mail: binia.giger@sskv.ch

Protokollfüherin

Bea Kistler
untere Altbreitestrasse 1
8722 Kaltbrunn

Tel. P.: 055 293 51 25

E-Mail: kistler@sskv.ch

Präsident AKK

Walter Scheibler
Friedhofstrass 15
8048 Zürich

Tel. P.: 044 432 39 12
Fax: 044 431 65 69

Fähnrich

Ruedi Bleiker
Giessenstrasse 11
8952 Schlieren

Mobile: 079 322 64 38
Fax: 044 742 0924
E-Mail: ruedi.bleiker@kzskv.ch

Mutationen

Ursula Baumann
Rötlistrasse 568
4716 Welschenrohr

Tel. P.: 032 639 11 81
Mobile: 079 332 55 07
E-Mail: baumann@sskv.ch